Springfield High School

Class of 1959

     Women are listed by their maiden names with married names following.  Click on the letter of the last name you are looking for. If you would like to be listed on this page, click on the envelope below and send me a note asking to have your email address listed.  If your email address changes, or it's wrong, be sure to let me know!   

 Reunion Committee

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I   J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

A
Acles, Melvin   acles@mailstation.com
Ahman, Judy
(Bowman) bowmanj260@gmail.com
Allen, Joyce (McCurdy) curds2001@yahoo.com

Allen, Peggy  peggylou6@sbcglobal.net
Anderson, Ralph  petefritz@1791.com
Applin, Delores J. (Hargrose) dhargrose@woh.rr.com
Arantz, Karen (Easter)  easterkaren@aol.com
Armstrong, Tom tomarmstrongmd@gmail.com
Ault, Susan Dillahunt dilly9@comcast.net

B
Baldwin, Margaret (Flowers) margaretflowers@hotmail.com    
Barnes, Linda (Moeller) LMoel1983@gmail.com
Barnett, Jane (Phipps) jbphipps@gmail.com
Bateman, Aaron  abateman@cinci.rr.com
Bell, Carolyn Creager creagercl@hotmail.com
Berger,Bonnie  bberger@bgsu.edu
Boggess, William Jr. WEBoggess@hotmail.com
Booghier, Susan (Blakely)  scblakely@hotmail.com
Boaz, Janie (Page) paige0141@hotmail.com
Bradford, Robert shib52@aol.com
Brain, Joan Cason  joanbcason@hotmail.com
Burr, Sue Ann (Johnson)  suejohnson22297@msn.com
Butts, Jerry   bisbo@windstream.net

C
Calhoun, Dave  davecalwsu@aol.com
Caplinger, Jo Anne ( Nelson)  j.nelson4@att.net
Cassady, Patricia (Carty)  plcarty@hotmail.com
Caulfield, Sandy (Penwell)  penwellsandy@yahoo.com
Chappell, Jerry  jchapell@mindspring.com
Christopher, Gene  eugenechristopher@windstream.net

Clark, Jerry  tj@woh.rr.com
Coblentz, John coblentz1@alltel.net
Coffelt, Bill  bcoffelt@me.com
Collins, Libby (Spinning) libspin@gmail.com
Conn, C. Clyde ccconn@sbcglobal.net
Conn, Steve  carsoc64@gmail.com
Conner, Pat   pconn3r@comcast.net
Corbin, Janet jancorbin1@aol.com
Cozier, Marjorie (Davis)  marjorie@tmdavisfamily.com
Crabill, John  crabilljm@gmail.com
                                  Back to top

D
Daniel, Janice (Stir) dubblejay@earthlink.net
Davies, Stephanie (Snyder)  ssnyder41@windstream.net
Davis,  Martha (Peppers)  mpeppers@hotmail.com
Delawder, Carolyn (Patton) carpat153@yahoo.com
Dellinger, Jack jrdellinger@gmail.com
Dever, Allen  wadman3@comcast.net
Druggan, Pat hpd2752@yahoo.com
Drumel, David davidldrumel@yahoo.com
Duckworth, James  jduckworth@inbox.com
Dudycha, Arthur L. dudychaa@bellsouth.net    
               

E
Edwards, Mary (Crabill) crabilljm@gmail.com
Elliott, Barbara (Fain)  Barbfain@woh.rr.com
Elliott, Sally (Martin)  smartin42@woh.rr.com
Embry, Elmer Don e.d.embry@att.net
Engle,John John.engle1396@att.net
Espich, Philip philli23@yahoo.com
Evans, George evansgd@fuse.net



F
Fain, Bill  barbfain@woh.rr.com
Ford, Gregory  Sgreg2007@yahoo.com
Frank, Marcia  mlfrank23@roadrunner.com                       

G
Gates, Alan P.  galanrx63@gmail.com
Getz,Sylvia    sylvia@sylviasycamore.com
Glasoe, Martha (Hendricks) noraskabird@yahoo.com
Glass, Terry   terrygla@gmail.com
Goings, Jim   jagoings@cox.net
Graham , Linda (Herzog-Pope)   lherzogp@bellsouth.net
Greene, Karen (Mossbarger) mosshill1@woh.rr.com
Gregg, Nanciann   ngregg59@sbcglobal.net
Gruber, Beverly (White)   mamamiabw@woh.rr.com

H
Hanes, Ellen (Denlinger) williamdenlinger@yahoo.com
Hanners, Robert
bobsai1s@aol.com 
Harrison, Eugene  egneharr5eugene@aol.com
Hawk, James    jhawks@woh.rr.com
Hidy, David   dhidy@hidymotors.com
Holcker, Carol (Wheeler)   cwheeler007@rr.com
Hodge, William wc.hodge@auckland.ac.nz
Hooten, David c_hooten44@aol.com
Houseman, Michael  mhouseman@woh.rr.com
Hoyer, Gloria (Cauthen)  ghf@frontiernet.net
Huxel, Larry klhuxel@optimum.net
Huston, Susan (Toppari) stoppari@cfl.rr.com
Hyatt, Paul   dingbat1@ameritech.net

  Back to top
J
Jackson, Carolyn (Stephens)   hstephens@woh.rr.com
Johnson, Jacquelyn (Shipp)   jacquishipp751@gmail.com
Johnson, Janet (Beebe)  dancerjanet@sbcglobal.net
Johnson, Madge (Morris)   chma460@aol.com
Johnson, Wilma (Sloan)  wmslone@yahoo.com
Johnston, Kathy (Sirota) Sirotak@aol.com
Jones, Julie (Masters)   mastersjulie@aol.com
Jordan, Patricia (Murphy) pat.murphy50@yahoo.com


K
Kearns, Linda (Hines)    lihines439@att.net
Keller, Bonnie soshume@aol.com
Kentner, Linda Amador LKA000@yahoo.com
King, Hamlin halkingcolumbus@yahoo.com
Kinney, Carole (Curtis) carole.curtis@sbcglobal.net
Kiser, Linda (England) EnglandJH@yahoo.com
Klingner Barbara (Griffith) bgriff15@comcast.net
Knick, Darrell   dknick126@yahoo.com
Kossoff, Mark   markkossoff@sbcglobal.net

L
Leach, Eddie berajes@juno.com
Lecky, William   blecky@valkyrie.net
Ledingham, John A.   jledingh@capital.edu
Leeth,Gretchen (Cooke) JCCooke@aol.com
Levy, Dolores (White)   endwhite@optonline.net

Livingston, Robert   bjlivingston@woh.rr.com
Lubbers, Melanie (Voris) S86.mvoris@wittenberg.edu
Lutz, Don   nrv268@woh.rr.com 

M
Margolis, Susan (Balk) susanwinterbalk@gmail.com
Massengill, Evelyn (Bass) BiBoss2B@aol.com
Mason, Jack  jackmason@qwestoffice.net
Mault, Judy (Sheridan) jude59@sbcglobal.net
McAfee, Emerson R. emcafee@windstream.net
McCurdy, Pat   curds2001@yahoo.com
McKee, Dyana   DeeMcKey@hughes.net
McKeever, Eleanor (McNeely)   emcneely1@woh.rr.com
Meyers, Mary (McLin) mclin@woh.rr.com
Miller, Elizabeth (Liz) (Silas)   c.silas@sbcglobal.net
Miller, Marciene (Huemmer)   mhum2@roadrunner.com
Miller, Robert E.   bobmiller32641@yahoo.com
Mills, Agnes (Craycraft)  aggiec@brecnet.com
Mills, Janet (Corkins)   jancorkins@gmail.com
Moon, Shelby (Haley)   shelby.haley@gmail.com
Monteith, Marcia (Frier) fradolph@yahoo.com
Moon, Shelby J. (Haley) village41@hotmail.com. 

N
Nungesser, Dave dnungesser@sbcglobal.net


O
Ober, Phyllis (Leger)  paleger@wmconnect.com
Oldham, James wing1@sbcglobal.net
Oliver, Marie (Chris)(Wiley)cwiley@prairie.cc.il.us

P
Palmer, Sue   scpalmer63@earthlink.net
Parker, Stephen
stephen_parker@Bellsouth.net
Pearson, Janet Ervin birdydog275@woh.rr.com
Pence, Richard   rhpence41@earthlink.net
Pitt, Barbara (Yowler) j_yowler@yahoo.com
Pitzer, Donald  pitz22@fuse.net

Back to top

Q
Quillen, Dave daquillen43221@aol.com  

R
Reedy, Cindy (Vazquez) vzqz0810@hotmail.com
Reynard, D. Michael dreynar1@tampabay.rr.com
Rhoades, Jane (Wiseman)  janewiseman@yahoo.com
Rohrer, James   Jim.Rohrer1@gmail.com
Ross, Richard C.  ross5049@bellsouth.net
Rush, Peggy (Burr)   mburr48@woh.rr.com
Ryburn, Roberta (Buckley) bfbfla@comcast.net
                            
 S
Selders, Janie  (Shaver) cyberswamp@aol.com
Shaffer, Michael shaffer59@gmail.com
Shirey, Barbara (Putterbaugh) barbputter2003@yahoo.com
Shough, Richard davak7@swbell.net
Smith, Carolyn (Pummel)   lpummel@woh.rr.com
Sneed, Roberta (Sollars)   rsollars@verizon.net
Spragg, David   dspragg2@woh.rr.com
Stacey, Nancy (Hodges)   nancyh@optek-online.com
Stauffer, Nancy (Montgomery)   nancymontgo@aol.com
Stauffer, Tom tomasmstauffer@gmail.com
Stowe, Carolyn (Smith) Stowecs@aol.com
Stradling, Naomi (Compston)   nacompston@gmail.com



T
Thomas, Nancy (Cromlish) nancyplused@aol.com
Thompson, Elaine (Chiles)   elainknit@yahoo.com
Timmons, Paul ptimmons@woh.rr.com
Truman, Mary (Preston)  gpreston24@comcast.net
Tyree, Robert "Jerry" clearclad@earthlink.net

V
Van Meter, Clarice (Squires) Mikencj007@aol.com
Veyveris, John Kurt JVK362@gmail.com
Votaw, Udean (Babyak)  ewebabyak@hotmail.com                           

W
Ward, Earl  earlwardpc@yahoo.com
Weeks, Patricia (Whitaker)   gwhitaker4@woh.rr.com
Welday, Dick
dwelday@grandecom.net
Wells, Anne (Barr)   annieb452@gmail.com
Well, Susan (Weeks)   sueweeks@hotmail.com
West, Woodrow wwwest@roadrunner.com
Wheeler, Jerry   jerryandmargiewheeler@yahoo.com
Whitaker, George   gwhitaker4@woh.rr.com
Wildman, Walter wwildman@gmail.com
Wolfe, Martha (Marty) (Rider)Marty341@aol.com
Worrell, Gayle (Hawk)   fgh111@woh.rr.com



Y

Z
Zimmerman, Helen "Cookie" (Stevens) czstevens@woh.rr.com  
                                          >

Home


Lost classmates

Gone but not forgotten

Back to top